Welcome to RPSRaceTeam.com 
This site is provided for racing enthusiasts and fans of Danny Kelsey and RPSRaceTeam.com. You will find all the news, information, and events pertaining to both Danny Kelsey and the RPSRaceTeam.com racing efforts.












Quick History of RPS and RPSRaceTeam.com   
RPS was formed in 2003 and has provided leading edge suspension solutions for its customers and sponsored riders as well as an array of training, mechanical, and professional services. Customers and sponsored riders with RPS have nearly 1000 races since 2003 as well as over 100 national and regional championships.
Many riders got their start or have worked closely "on their way up" over the years RPS has been open. This includes M4 Suzuki rider Dane Westby, Ty Howard, Horizon Award winner Cory Burleson, Former M4 & Erion rider Shea Fouchek, and many others.
Since 2006, RPS owner Marcus McBain and 2011 CMRA Overall Champion Danny S. Kelsey have worked together to achieve great results.
(For a complete history of RPS click here)